memberjnr.blogg.se

Age of wonders planetfall fight npc factions
Age of wonders planetfall fight npc factions










When all of the other Autonom units reach prime rank they get Range, which allows their ranges attacks to hit one tile farther. The Golem is the only melee unit, and serves as a bit of a tank for the Autonom.

age of wonders planetfall fight npc factions

Most of the units from this faction specialize at dealing a lot of damage from far away. I've got a save before the choice, and don't really care which side the Syndicate swings since they're so ineffectively evil in the first place, so it really just comes down to which side offers the easiest and quickest path to victory.In this week’s video, I discuss the units, mods, and the doctrine that can be bought from the Autonom dwelling. First, I tried the 'My Way' option, but that just defaults you back to reaching any of the 'regular' victory-conditions, ALL of which will take FOREVER on a map like that. I can side with CORE, or Carmina, or go my own way. and what do I get? A HUGE Archipelago-map with loads of tiny islands, a full 7 opposing factions, three MINOR factions some of whom refuse to play nice with each other, and after doing the first bit of the mission.

age of wonders planetfall fight npc factions

So, I'd rather like to finish off their second and last campaign mission as painlessly as possible. So, I've been trying to finish out the base-game Campaign recently, and UGH but I hate playing as the Syndicate! Sure, they're good with Covert Ops and schmoozing minor factions, but they're just SO BAD at literally everything else, with arguably the WORST basic units - direct combat just doesn't suit them, and that IS what it all ultimately has to come down to.












Age of wonders planetfall fight npc factions